Kamehameha IV: Alexander Liholiho

Kamehameha IV KP.png
Kamehameha IV KP.png
sold out

Kamehameha IV: Alexander Liholiho

  1. by Ruby Hasegawa Lowe
    illustrated by Robin Yoko Birmingham

paperback, black and white
128 pp, 7" x 8.5"

Kamehameha Publishing

Add To Cart


The "Monarchy Series" is a set of intermediate chapter books.  Each title details the biographies of Hawai'i's monarchs, beginning with Kamehameha the Great.

Each reader presents invaluable content for learning about the various monarchs and the historical impacts of the events taking place during their reigns.  The titles can be used as companion texts in courses and classes covering the monarchy, or they can be used indepenedntly.

The entire set is available upon request.